Pages

Member Links

By February 14, 2008 August 10th, 2021 No Comments
 Here’s a list of current PANZ members and their websites.

PUBLISHER

WEBSITE

Accessible Format Production http://www.rnzfb.org.nz
Activity Press http://www.activitypress.com
Addenda Publishing Limited http://www.addenda.co.nz
Allen & Unwin http://www.allenandunwin.com
Annabel Langbein Books http://www.annabel-langbein.com
Auckland University Press http://www.auckland.ac.nz/aup
AUT Media http://www.hbmedia.co.nz
Awa Press Limited http://www.awapress.co.nz
Biozone International http://www.biozone.co.nz
Book Design Limited http://www.bookdesign.co.nz
Bookends New Zealand Ltd http://www.bookends.co.nz
Bridget Williams Books http://www.bwb.co.nz
Calico Publishing Ltd No website
Canterbury University Press http://www.cup.canterbury.ac.nz
Cape Catley Limited http://www.capecatleybooks.co.nz
The Caxton Press http://www.caxton.co.nz
Cervin Publishing Ltd http://www.cervinpublishing.co.nz
Clean Slate Press http://www.cleanslatepress.com
Craig Potton Publishing Ltd http://www.craigpotton.co.nz
Craig Printing Company Ltd http://www.craigprint.co.nz
David Ling Publishing Ltd http://www.davidling.co.nz
Dunmore Publishing http://www.dunmore.co.nz
Elotos Press Ltd http://www.elotos.co.nz
ESA Publications (NZ) Ltd http://www.esa.co.nz
Essential Resources http://www.essentialresources.co.nz
Eton Press (Auckland) Ltd http://www.eton.co.nz
Exisle Publishing http://www.exislepublishing.com
Gecko Press http://www.geckopress.com
Gondwanaland Press http://www.gondwanalandpress.co.nz
Hachette NZ Ltd http://www.hachette.co.nz
Hana Limited http://www.hana.co.nz
HarperCollins Publishers NZ http://www.harpercollins.co.nz
Huia Publishers http://www.huia.co.nz
Hyndman Publishing http://www.hyndman.co.nz
Learning Media Limited http://www.learningmedia.co.nz
Longacre Press http://www.longacre.co.nz
Macmillan Publishers NZ Ltd http://www.macmillan.co.nz
Mallinson Rendel Publishers http://www.penguin.co.nz
Manaaki Whenua Press http://www.mwpress.co.nz
Maruki Books http://www.marukibooks.com
New Holland Publishers (NZ) Ltd http://www.newhollandpublishers.co.nz
New Zealand Book Council http://www.bookcouncil.org.nz
Nielsen Book http://www.nielsenbook.co.nz
NZ Council for Educational Research http://www.nzcer.org.nz
Oratia Media http://www.oratiamedia.com
Otago University Press http://www.otago.ac.nz/press
Parliamentary Counsel Office http://www.pco.parliament.govt.nz
Paula Wagemaker Editorial Services No website
Pearson http://www.pearsoned.co.nz
Penguin Group (NZ) http://www.penguin.co.nz
Pindar NZ http://www.pindar.co.nz
Polygraphia http://www.polygraphianz.com
Publishing Press Limited http://www.publishingpress.co.nz
Ramp Press http://www.ramppress.com
Random House NZ Ltd http://www.randomhouse.co.nz
Rawlinsons Media Limited http://www.rawlinsons.co.nz
Renaissance Publishing No website
RSNZ Publishing http://www.rsnz.org/publ/
RSVP Publishing Company http://www.rsvp-publishing.co.nz
Scholastic New Zealand Ltd http://www.scholastic.co.nz
Skylight  http://www.skylight.org.nz/
Sigma Publications Limited http://www.sigmapublications.co.nz
South Pacific Press http://www.southpacificpress.com
Southern Publishers Group http://www.spg.co.nz
Spinal Publications NZ Ltd http://www.spinalpublications.co.nz
Stead & Daughters http://www.steadanddaughters.com
Te Papa Press http://www.tepapa.govt.nz
Triune Initiatives Ltd http://www.comprehenz.com
Victoria University Press http://www.vuw.ac.nz/vup
Viking Sevenseas NZ Ltd http://www.booksofnewzealand.co.nz
Whitireia Publishing http://www.whitireia.ac.nz
Wily Publications http://www.wily.co.nz
Zenith Publishing Group Ltd http://www.zenithpublishing.co.nz