Skip to main content
News Archive

CLNZ Educational Publishing Awards 2013: Call for Submissions

By July 21, 2013No Comments

Applications are now open for the 2013 CLNZ Educational Publishing Awards. This annual event in association with PANZ was first established in 2010 to recognise and reward authors and publishers for excellence in this market.

Award Details

Six awards are given to:

  • Best Book/Series in Primary Publishing
  • Best Book/Series in Secondary Publishing
  • Best Book in Higher Education Publishing
  • Best Book/Series in Te Reo Māori
  • Best Digital Media Solution
  • Best Educational Resource or Programme for Export

These Awards are an annual event in the publishing industry calendar. Applications are judged by a selection panel of three qualified judges to be appointed by members of the PANZ Council. Applications are not returned.

For more info please visit: